Dee Henderson is the bestselling, award-winning author of 15 previous novels, including the acclaimed O’MALLEY series and UNCOMMON HEROES series. She is a lifelong resident of Illinois.

This site contains Bethany House’s information for Full Disclosure. You can find more information about Dee’s other books and sign her guest book at

Countdown to Dee-Day, October 2, 2012.

To get the party started early, from July 1 on we’re featuring:

Weekly signed giveaways of Full Disclosure

  • Daily posts from Dee
  • Special reader ARC giveaways
  • AND exclusive excerpts